Vampire Knight : Moonlight Dormitory

Based off the hit series of 'Vampire Knight', that combines all epic imagination!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Pay close attention

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Shizuka Hiou
Four Musketeers
Four Musketeers
Shizuka Hiou

Pay close attention Empty
PostSubject: Pay close attention   Pay close attention EmptyFri Apr 03, 2009 8:14 pm

Since we have a problem of this constantly I am bringing in a fifth admin he's going to be the enforcer of the rules.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Death Raven
The Grim Reaper
Death Raven

PostSubject: Re: Pay close attention   Pay close attention EmptyFri Apr 03, 2009 8:37 pm

THanks Kula I'm a no nonsence admin that will not take lip from anyone. Why am I here? Simple I'm the new law and I will be listened to. Why does a new comer like me job straight to admin? Simple because I'm 21 and been running websites since I was 15 so you do the math. I'm fair and easy to get along with unless you step so far out of line I am forced to pick you off with a sniper rifle at three hundreds yards away. I am a college student in the culinary arts and I am good enough at programing to take this title of admin.

Death Is here ladies and gentlemen and I don't take prisoners.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shizuka Hiou
Four Musketeers
Four Musketeers
Shizuka Hiou

PostSubject: Re: Pay close attention   Pay close attention EmptyFri Apr 03, 2009 8:40 pm

And he and I worked together just once so I know how great he is.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kouta
Four Musketeers
Four Musketeers
Kouta

PostSubject: Re: Pay close attention   Pay close attention EmptyFri Apr 03, 2009 11:28 pm

Hmmm, welcome to the admins, Raven, lets see if you can be a bigger asshole then i am Very Happy
naw im playin, welcome though
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Darcy Willows

Darcy Willows